Rip-Normalrip - Quality - 128kbps
Genre - Metal/Hip-Hop/Screamo
MySpace -
Community on Orkut
For Fans of- Brokencyde, A Faylene Sky, Dr. Acula

Track List:
1. Scene Of The Crime
2. The Chase
3. Stay Sharp, Keep Calm
4. Pick Up The Patterns
5. Oh Give Me Hope (Shred Edition)
6. Bottom
7. Fresher Than You
8. Ready For The Landing