Rip-Normal Rip - Quality -VBR
Genre -Rock / Alternative / Pop Punk
MySpace -
For Fans of-Paramore, The Donnas, New Years Day

Track List:

01. Roll The Dice
02. Serial Killer
03. Bored To Death
04. Dressed Up Like A Millionaire
05. Obvious Things (What Did I Do Now)
06. The Most Of It (Rain Fall Down)
07. Talk Of The Town
08. Don't Miss It
09. Better Than You Let On
10. You Could Be Mine
11. Conquer Me
12. When It Ends