Rip-Normalrip - Quality - 128kbps
Genre - Metal/Hip-Hop/Screamo
MySpace -
Community on Orkut
For Fans of- Brokencyde, A Faylene Sky, Dr. Acula

Track List:
1. Welcome To The Show
2. Three Thousand Miles (Feat. Moore)
3. The Lion Heart Remix
4. Turn It Out (Feat. Moore)
5. Work Of Art
6. If Looks Could Kill
7. Moment Of Truth (Skit)
8. Society
9. Latest And Greatest
10. Laughing In The Dark
11. Sweet Chin Music