Rip-Normal Rip - Quality -256 Jump 320 Kbps

Track List:
"Manic Monday" (The Bangles) - Relient K
"I Ran (So Far Away)" (A Flock of Seagulls) - Hidden in Plain View
"I Melt with You" (Modern English) - Sugarcult
"Your Love" (The Outfield) - Midtown
"Don't You (Forget About Me)" (Simple Minds) - Rufio
"Pop Song 89" (R.E.M.) - Motion City Soundtrack
"Holding Out for a Hero" (Bonnie Tyler) - Emery
"Just Like Heaven" (The Cure) - Gatsbys American Dream
"The Power of Love" (Huey Lewis & the News) - The Early November
"Straight Up" (Paula Abdul) - Halifax
"Dead Man's Party" (Oingo Boingo) - A Thorn for Every Heart
"Wrapped Around Your Finger" (The Police) - Brazil
"Forever Young" (Rod Stewart) - So They Say
"Everybody Wants to Rule the World" (Tears for Fears) - JamisonParker
"Video Killed the Radio Star" (The Buggles) - Amber Pacific