Rip-Normal Rip - Quality - 128 Kbps
Genre - Post-Hardcore
MySpace -
For Fans of- We Are The Ocean, Madina Lake, Flood of Red

Track List:
1. Tick Tick BOOM!
2. I've Got Better Things To Do Tonight Than Die
3. I Know You Are, But What Am I?
4. Spread Legs Not Lies
5. The Beijing Cocktail
6. Murder In The Make-Believe Ballroom
7. Prepare For A Wound
8. It's High Tide Baby! (feat. Ian Watkins from Lostprophets)
9. Tops Off Party!
10. She Is Macho
11. Life & Death In Space