Rip-Normal Rip - Quality - 128 Kbps
Genre - Post-Hardcore
MySpace -
For Fans of- We Are The Ocean, Madina Lake, Flood of Red

Track List:
1. I'm A Riot? You're a Fucking Riot!
2. Hard Slammin'
3. Murder In The Make-Believe Ballroom"
4. It's High Tide Baby
5. You and Your Friends vs Me and the Revolution
6. Fashion Conscious Suicide