Descrição: Post-Hardcore / Emo / Screamo

Location: Estados Unidos

Members: Nate- Vocals Alex-Guitar, Vocals Chris- Guitar, Vocals Andrew- Drums Tim- Bass

MySpace // Community on Orkut

She Has A Fashion Vice - A White Dress to Match Her White Eyes EP [2009]

Track List:

1. Nice To Meet You
2. Ash, You can't Keep Playing Your Cards Forever
3. We Had to Kill Her With Her Own Shoes
4. Pwnd With An RCP-90
5. Portrait Lovers
6. Double Cross Your Fingers
7. Skywalker Can't Save This Princess