Descrição: Hardcore/Screamo/Trance

Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Members: Danny Worsnop(Vocals)
Ben Bruce(Guitar/Vocals)
Cameron Liddell(Guitar/Vocals)
James Cassell(Drums)

MySpace // Community on Orkut

Track List:

01.The Final Episode (Let's Change Channel)
02.A Single Moment Of Sincerity
03.A Candlelit Dinner With Inamorta
04.Nobody Don't Dance No More
05.I Was Once Possibly Maybe Perhaps A King
06.Not The American Average