-Normal Rip - Quality -VBR
Genre -Pop Punk
MySpace -
For Fans of-Faber Drive, Marianas Trench, The Latency

Track List:

1. She's So Sorry
2. Hand Grenade
3. Dying to Live Again
4. Narcissist
5. Bones Shatter (Never Say Never)
6. Old School
7. Been There Done That
8. For the Nights I Can't Remember
9. Brave New World
10. Dear Blank
11. Can't Go Back
12. Never Too Late