Rip-Normal Rip - Quality -VBR
Genre - Alternative / Rock / Post-Hardcore
MySpace -
For Fans of- So They Say, Chasing Victory, My American Heart

Track List:
1. God Knows I Love You Kid
2. Let It Go
3. So Easy
4. A Kiss Won't Make This Better
5. A Song In The Key Of Sex
6. Kill Your Lover
7. Lip Service
8. Change Of Occupancy
9. Some Kind Of Love
10. For The Rest Of Us