Rip-Normal Rip - Quality - 256 Jump 320 Kbps
Genre - Hardcore / Punk
MySpace -
For Fans of- Four Year Strong, Fireworks, The Wonder Years

Track List:
1- This Will Be the Death of Us (feat. Vinnie Caruana)
2- With Hoffman Lenses We Will See the Truth (Interlude)
3- Look Closer
4- Summer Jam
5- Like You to Me
6- The Fallen...
7- The Few That Remain (feat. Hayley Williams)
8- Equals
9- Gaia Bleeds (Make Way for Man) (feat. Jon Gula)
10- Flawed Methods of Persecution & Punishment
11- Arrival Notes (Interlude)
12- Our Ethos: A Legacy to Pass On (feat. Chad Gilbert)
13- The Lost Boys (feat. Jordan Pundik) [Bonus Track)