Rip-Normal Rip - Quality - 256 Jump 320 Kbps

Track List:
Set Your Goals - "Put Yo Hood Up" (Lil Jon)
Say Anything - "Got Your Money" (Ol' Dirty Bastard)
The Secret Handshake - "I Wish" (Skee-Lo)
Forever the Sickest Kids - "Men in Black" (Will Smith)
My American Heart - "California Love" (2Pac)
The Maine - "I Wanna Love You" (Akon)
Emanuel - "Kryptonite (I'm on It)" (Purple Ribbon All-Stars)
Person L - "The Seed" (The Roots)
The Devil Wears Prada - "Still Fly" (Big Tymers)
All Time Low - "Umbrella" (Rihanna)
Scary Kids Scaring Kids - "Notorious Thugs" (Bone Thugs-n-Harmony)
The Escape Frame - "Nuthin' but a "G" Thang" (Dr. Dre)
Hot Rod Circuit - "Gin and Juice" (Snoop Dogg)
Lorene Drive - "Hey Ya!" (OutKast)
New Found Glory - "Tennessee" (Arrested Development)