Rip-Normal Rip - Quality -192 Kbps
Genre - Alternative Rock / Pop Punk
MySpace -
For Fans of- Fall Out Boy, Panic! At The Disco, The Maine, Forever The Sickest Kids

Track List:
01. Take My Hand (Remix) (Feat. Cassadee of Hey Monday)
02. I Am Who I Am (Feat. Eloquent)
03. Diamonds Are Forever (And Forever Is A Mighty Long Time)
04. I'll Run (Strings Version)
05. I Want To Break Free (Queen Cover)
06. Lights