Rip: Scene release - Quality: VBR
Release: The_Audition-Self-Titled_Album-(Proper)-2009-404
Genre: Pop / Rock / Alternative
For Fans of: Envy on the Coast, Every Avenue, All Time Low

Track List:

01.The Running Man 03:27
02.The Way You Move 02:46
03.My Temperature's Rising 03:00
04.Love with A Motive 02:57
05.Stand on Your Feet 03:19
06.It's Gonna Be Hard (When I'm Gone) 04:07
07.Over My Head 03:10
08.Los Angeles 03:25
09.Everybody is Someone Else's Secret 02:47
10.Sign.Steal.Deliver. 03:12