Rip:Normal Rip - Quality: 320kbps
Genre: Post-Hardcore, Alternative
For Fans of: Alexisonfire, The Blackout, Dividing The Line

Track List:
1. Look Alive
2. (I'll Grab You By The) Neck of the Woods
3. Cutting Our Teeth
4. Drag Me Down

Senha: fuckyou
Password: fuckyou

Note: This has 2 songs from the up coming album. The other 2 are only on this ep.