Rip: Normal rip - Quality: 320 kbps
Genre: Alternative Rock
For Fans of: Three Days Grace, Linkin Park, P.O.D.


01. M-80 (Explosive Energy Movement)
02. Life Is A Bullet
03. Time And Time Again
04. Walking Thru Barbed Wire
05. Decompression Period
06. Born With Nothing, Die With Everything
07. She Loves Me Not
08. Singular Indestructible Droid
09. Black Clouds
10. Code Of Energy
11. lovehatetragedy
12. Gouge Away (Pixies Cover)
13. Never Said It