Rip:Normal Rip - Quality: 256kbps
Genre: Powerpop / Pop Punk / Emo
For Fans of: Melody Fall, Broken heart college, Red Summer Tape

Track List:
01. Dress Up To Get Down
02. Parade
03. Behind The Scenes
04. Cut Off The Movie
05. We're Not Alone
06. Time Is Gone
07. Cheat Is Cheap (Forgive Is Not Forget)
08. You Say Yes
09. Into The Groove
10. Any Chance
11. Cut Off The Movie (Acoustic)
12. Behind The Scenes (Demo Version)