Rip:Normal Rip - Quality: 192kbps
Genre: Powerpop / Electronic / Pop Punk
For Fans of: ApathyEdge, Trillit, The Party Circuit

Track List:
1. The Kick Off (Introduction)
2. Wake Up! Wake Up!
3. Children of Light
4. Just Like the Movies
5. Hey Nonny Nonny
6. We Are Electric!
7. Rock Star, Baby
8. The Machine
9. Godspeed, Dreamers! (Harmonica Remix)
10. Emma Watson (Rocket Me Nowhere Remix)