Rip:Normal Rip - Quality: VBR
Genre: Pop/Rock/Chrstian
For Fans of: Danger Is My Middle Name, Every Avenue

Track List:
01. Are We Alright Now?
02. Eyes Are Gonna Roll
03. Robot
04. Stories Of Redemption
05. Memories PT II
06. Blame It On The Blackout
07. Don’t Give Up (Sit Down by the Radio)
08. Party Song
09. Running Circles
10. Compromiser