Rip:Scene release - Quality: VBR
Release: Forever_The_Sickest_Kids-The_Weekend-Friday-2009-MTD
Genre: Powerpop, Pop
For Fans of: All Time Low, The Maine, The Friday Night Boys

Track List:
1. Do Or Die
2. Tough Love
3. She Likes (Bittersweet Love)
4. Take It Slow
5. Hip Hop Chick
6. What Do You Want From Me
7. Hawkbot