Rip:Scene release - Quality: VBR
Release: Emarosa-Relativity-2008-FNT
Genre: Rock, Post-Hardcore
For Fans of: Dance Gavin Dance, A Skylit Drive, Agraceful

Track List:
1. The Past Should Stay Dead
2. Just Another Marionette
3. What's A Clock Without The Batteries
4. Heads Or Tails? Real Or Not
5. Even Bad Men Love Their Mothers
6. Her Advice Cost us A Life
7. Set It Off Like Napalm
8. Sailing In The Dark Isn't Smart Kid!
9. Pretend. Release. The Close
10. It's Cold In The Shade, Let's Move To The Sun...
11. I Still Feel Her: Part I
12. A City Called Coma: Part II