Band Name - The Fray
Album - Live From SoHo {iTunes Exclusive}
Year - 2009
Link - Myspace
Genre - Indie, Alternative

01 Absolute
02 Over My Head (Cable Car)
03 How to Save a Life
04 Enough for Now
05 You Found Me
06 Happiness
For fans of: Augustana, OneRepublic, The Script
Note: Original rip .m4a converted to .mp3 (192kbps) with Switch.