Band Name - The Fold
Album - Dear Future, Come Get Me {LEAK}
Year - 2009
Link - Myspace
Genre -Indie, Pop, Alternative

1. File Under: Ground (Take Me In)
2. Hold On
3. Red Wine
4. Dear Future
5. Midnight
6. Seventy Five Outgoing Calls
7. Head Held High
8. Sink Or Swim
9. I Know Where I'm Going
10. These Are My Dreams
11. Neverender
For fans of: The Wedding, Run Kid Run, Number One Gun
Note: VBR/224kbps