Rip: Normal rip - Quality: 192 kbit
Genre: Hardcore / Metal

Track List:
01. Boneyards
02. Gimme AD
03. Idols And Anchors
04. Carrion
05. Guns For Show, Knives For A Pro
06. The Siren Song
07. Mutiny
08. Feed ‘Em To The Pigs
09. Dead Man’s Chest
10. Smoke ‘Em If You’ve Got ‘Em
11. Romance Is Dead

For fans of: I Killed The Prom Queen, August Burns Red, Suicide Silence