Rip : Weprip - Quality: 320Kbps
Genre: Metalcore
Official Website

Track List:
01. As Daylight Dies
02. This Is Absolution
03. The Arms Of Sorrow
04. Unbroken
05. My Curse
06. For You
07. Still Beats Your Name
08. Eye Of The Storm
09. Break The Silence
10. Desperate Times
11. Reject Yourself

CD2 (Bonus):
01. Be One (Special Edition Bonus Track)
02. Let The Bridges Burn (Special Edition Bonus Track)
03. This Fire (Special Edition Bonus Track)
04. Holy Diver (Dio cover) (Special Edition Bonus Track)


For fans of: All That Remains, As I Lay Dying, Parkway Drive