Rip : Weprip - Quality: 128Kbps
Genre: Metalcore
Official Website

Track List:
01. Numbered Days
02. Self Revolution
03. Fixation On The Darkness
04. My Last Serenade
05. Life To Lifeless
06. Just Barely Breathing
07. To The Sons Of Man
08. Temple From The Within
09. Element Of One
10. Vide Infra
11. Without A Name
12. Rise Inside

CD2 (Bonus):
01. In The Unblind
02. When The Balance Is Broken
03. Untitled And Unloved
04. Numbered Days (Demo)
05. Transfiguration (AKA Fixation On The Darkness) (Demo)
06. Just Barely Breathing (Demo)
07. Fixation On The Darkness (Howard Jones Version)
08. AOJB Studio Out-takes


For fans of: All That Remains, As I Lay Dying, Parkway Drive