Band Name - Keeping Secrets
Album - The Rescue {LEAK}
Year - 2009
Link - Myspace
Genre - Christian, Metal, Hardcore

01 Danger Will Robinson
02 The War on Deception
03 The Sacrifice
04 Cue the Sky
05 Behind the Scenes
06 Stuck in M Town
07 Rust and Rehab
08 The Gift and the Curse
09 Fire at Will
10 Closure
11 The Rescue

For fans of: Girl On Fire, For All Those Sleeping, revenge of the living dead
Note: Original rip .m4a converted to .mp3 (320kbps) with Switch.