Rip: Normal rip - Quality: 192 kbps {LEAK}
Genre: Post-Hardcore / Hardcore / Screamo

Track List:
1. The Sage Of Washington Oaks
2. Close Your Eyes And Look Away
3. When One Was Desolate
4. Humannequin
5. Upon Deaf Ears
6. A Sponge In The Ocean
7. Fearfully Unafraid
8. Manumission
9. The Man Behind The Hands
10. I, The Jury

For fans of: Mayday! Cried The Captain, Enjoy The Fall, Seladora