Rip: Scene release - Type: Full length
Genre: Pop Punk / Rock
Quality: VBR
Release: You_Me_At_Six-Take_Off_Your_ Colours-(US_Retail)-2009-FNT
Similar Artists: Kids in Glass Houses, Tonight Is Goddbye, Go: Audio

Track List:
01. The Truth Is A Terrible Thing
02. Gossip
03. Finders Keepers
04. Call That A Comeback
05. Jealous Minds Think Alike
06. Save It For The Bedroom
07. Take Off Your Colours
08. You’ve Made Your Bed (So Sleep In It)
09. If You Run
10. Tigers And Sharks
11. If I Were In Your Shoes
12. Always Attract
13. Nasty Habits
14. The Rumour
15. Sweet Feet
16. All Your Fault
17. Blue Eyes Don’t Lie
18. Save It For The Bedroom (Acoustic)
19. Finders Keepers (Acoustic)