Band Name - Our Lady Peace

Album - Burn Burn {LEAK}
Year - 2009
Link -Myspace
Genre - Alternative, Rock

01. All You Did Was Save My Life
02. Dreamland
03. Monkey Brains
04. The End Is Where We Begin
05. Escape Artist
06. Refuge
07. Never Get Over You
08. White Flags
09. Signs of Life
10. Paper Moon

For fans of: Raine Maida, Matthew Good Band, Matthew Good
Note: Our_Lady_Peace-Burn_Burn-2009-MTD