Rip: Normal rip - Quality: VBR
Genre: Pop / Rock / Emo

Track List:
01.I Sure As Hell Regret This 3:21
02.Two More Days 3:16
03.Whatever It Takes 3:51
04.Allison 3:20
05.I'm The One (For Her) 3:14
06.Just A Friend 3:24
07.Empty 3:36
08.Take Off Your Gloves 2:50
09.Leave This Town 4:08
10.Are You Ok? 3:33
11.Every Indecision 3:52
12.This Is For... 3:21
13.I Sure As Hell Regret This (Acoustic) 3:34

For fans of: The Summer Set, School Boy Humor, Anarbor