Band Name - The City Never Sleeps
Album - The City Never Sleeps [EP]
Year - 2009
Link - Myspace
Genre - Powerpop, Indie, Folk

1. Hello Vice
2. Straw Sticks Bricks
3. Luxuria
4. Not Everyone Heals as Fast as You, Logan
5. Make Sure it's Gone
6. Where the Street Lights
7. Heads I lose, Tails You Win

For fans of: The Working Title, Bayside, The Format
Note: Normal rip/ 160kbps