Band Name - Therefore I Am

Album - The Sound Of Human Lives {LEAK}
Year - 2009
Link - Myspace
Genre - Post-Hardcore

01. Death by Fire
02. Eleven, Seventeen
03. Splinters
04. My Father, the Fatalist
05. For the Sake of Skin
06. It's No Wonder Why
07. The Sound of Human Lives
08. I Am Only an Island
09. Big Blue
10. A Face in the Clouds
11. No Face in the Crowd
12. The Art of Transparency
13. You Leave

For fans of: A Loss For Words, Vanna, The Receiving End of Sirens
Note: Normal Rip / 192Kbps