Rip: Normal rip - {Leak}
Quality: 256 kbit

Genre: Hardcore / Metal
Community On Orkut

Track List:
1. Introduction
2. It's Not My First Rodeo
3. Elements
4. Lancaster
5. Hook, Line and Sinner
6. I Am Yours
7. Aurora
8. Page One
9. Reflections
10. Satellites
11. Father Time


Note: Converted from .m4a to .mp3 using iTunes converter. If you want the .m4a files, I still have those; just ask. Not official artwork.