Band Name - The Resound.

Album - Allow Me To Introduce [EP] {LEAK}
Year - 2009
Link - Myspace
Genre - Indie

1. I Don't Think I Know Me Anymore
2. All The Words I Say (Takin' Me Away)
3. These Colored Walls
4. Jamaican Me Crazy
5. Say No To Hugs
6. "The Jam", Pt. 1 (Feat. Dustin Van Dam)
7. "The Jam", Pt. 2 (Feat. Chris Ozenne)

For fans of: Fall Out Boy, Panic At The Disco, Danger Radio, Bright Eyes
Note: Normal Rip / 320Kbps