Rip: Webrip / Quality: 192kbps
Genre: Rock / Indie/ Alternative
Community On Orkut

Track List:
1. Waking Up
2. Apparitions
3. Faces On Screens
4. Strangers
5. Walking On Stones
6. The People We've Become


Note: Stellamaris = The New Frontiers. This self-recorded EP was independently released in 2006. 2 songs from this EP will appear on The New Frontiers' first nationally released album "Mending" - out on 4/29/08.