Band Name - Hopes Die Last

Album - Six Years Home {LEAK}
Year - 2009
Link - Myspace
Genre - Screamo, Hardcore

01. Some Like It Cold
02. Ever The Same And Always Will Be
03. Call Me Sick Boy
04. An Endless Serenade
05. Under This Red Sky
06. Good Mourning, Honey
07. Consider Me Alive
08. Stuck Inside My Head
09. Johnny's Light Sucks
10. Six Years Home

For fans of: Blessthefall, Before Their Eyes, A Skylit Drive
Note: Normal Rip / 320Kbps