Rip: Webrip - Quality: VBR
Genres: Pop / Rock / Indie
Community On orkut

Track List:
1. Drink Life to the Less
2. Pet Names & Fake Fights
3. A Lesson in Charades
4. The Taste, the Touch
5. Slip Into Something More Comfortable
6. Hold Fast, Stay True
7. See You in Virginia
8. Midnight Fix
9. A Second Chance to Make a First Impression
10. Just Enough to Make It Just
11. Bonus Track
12. The Taste, the Touch (Acoustic Remix) (Bonus Track)
13. Online Conversations vs. Confrontations (Bonus Track)