Rip: Webrip - Quality: 192 kbit
Genre: Hardcore / Metal / Rock
Community On Orkut

Track List:
1. "The Helpless Dreams Of An Assassin"
2. "Pawn Shop Promises"
3. "Around The World In A Radio Flyer"
4. "Blue-Eyed Suicide"
5. "Car Wrecks And Plane Crashes"
6. "My Eyes Murdered Charles Townsend"
7. "Million Miles To Montreal"
8. "Sweet And Sour Speech"
9. "Je m'ennuie De Vous"
10. "Bite The Bullet"
11. "A Year From Now"
12. "Hearts, Necks, And Other Things That Break"