Genre: Rock / Indie
Community on Orkut

Track List:
1. You Know Better
2. What Makes You So Special
3. We Won't Work Late
4. The Kids After Sunset
5. The Juice
6. Tell Me Soon
7. Sleep Song
8. She's A Fool
9. Pin Me Up
10. Paralyzed
11. One Arm Man
12. My Sickness
13. Love Is Not A Game
14. Enough's Enough
15. Don't Come Around Again (B-Side)
16. Are You Through With Me (Demo)
17. Are You Through With Me (B-Side)


Obs: Esse arquivo foi montado por um fã, eu apenas baixei e re-upei, por isso não tem data e nem cover.