Genre: Electro/Experimental/Nintendocore

Track List:
1. That Mistake Was Gold (Saosin Cover)
2. I'll Be Better (Hopes Die Last Cover)
3. In Flames Of Death's Eternal Reign (Dragonforce Cover)
4. Come On (Metro Station Cover)
5. She Starts Her Diet of D*ck (Bring Me The Horizon Cover)
6. The Air Turns Black (Enter Shikari Cover)
7. So Touchable (Katy Perry Cover)
8. What The Fuck? (Atreyu Cover)