Genre : Rock / Post-Hardcore / Christian

Tracklist :
01. Rock n Rule
02. The Party Song
03. World Away
04. After The Devil Beats His Wife
05. Can't Stop The Killer
06. Story About A Man With A Bad Heart
07. Don't Bore Us, Get To The Chorus
08. What Makes A Man A Man
09. The Movie song
10. You Think You're Nickel slick (But I Got Your Penny Change)
11.From Crib to Coffin


p.s : em breve posto o EP "While Broken Hearts Prevail" !