Descrição: Hardcore/ Metal / Punk

Location: Karlsruhe,Alemanha

Members: Chris, Rob, Tobi, Chris.


Nothing To Regret - More To Us ( EP - 2008)

Track List:
1. Intro
2. More To Us
3. Watching BBC Is The Only Way To Get Political Correct
4. End Of Faith
5. Blood Is As Thick As Water
6. Never Give In
7. Among Traitors