Banda - Karate High School

Álbum - Invaders (Advance) {LEAK}
Ano - 2009
Link - Myspace
Gênero - Pop Punk, Post-Hardcore, Eletronic

1. Zombies Everywhere
2. One Trip Around The Sun
3. Punk Rock Uniform
4. Fell In Love With A Robot
5. Under The Microscope
6. Out On The Streets
7. You're Not Fooling Anyone (Except Me)
8. If You Don't Live Here, Don't Surf Here
9. The Horror Show
10. Failure is Officially An Option
11. Dear You, It's Me

[ Download ]
For fans of: (Kind of unique sound), As the world fades, Nevea Tears