Descrição: Alternative/Pop/Folk

Location: Los Angeles, USA

Paul Doucette - vocals, keyboards, etc, etc, etc

MySpace // Community on Orkut

The Break and Repair Method - Milk The Bee(2008)
01 This City (Is Bound To Do Us In)
02 You Won’t Be Able To Be Sad
03 Forget About The Brightside
04 Now We Become Part Of It
05 Calling All Electrical Prints
06 Life Gets Beautiful
07 I’m At A Low
08 Your Numbered Days
09 Won’t Get Worse
10 The Most Somebody Can Know