Descrição: Rock/Alternative/Pop

Location: Florida, USA

Alejandro Manzano - Lead Vocals, Guitar, Piano
Fabian Manzano - Guitar, Background Vocals
Daniel Manzano - Bass, Background Vocals

myspace // community on Orkut // official website

Boyce Avenue - All You're Meant To Be (2008)

01 Hear Me Now
02 Dare To Believe
03 On My Way
04 All The While
05 Change Your Mind
06 Find Me
07 Not Enough
08 So Much Time
09 Tonight
10 Hear Me Now (piano acoustic)


PS: Post pra Dani:*