Descrição: Rock / Screamo / Metalcore

Location: Hollis, NH

Members: Trevor Wentworth: Vocals/ berros
Matt Wentworth: Guitar/Vocals (melódico)
Colin Perry: Guitar
Alex "Woody" Woodrow: bass
Tim Molloy: Drums

MySpace // Community on Orkut

Our Last Night - The Ghosts Among Us (2008)

Track List:
01. Symptoms Of A Failing System
02. Timing Is Everything
03. Running The Clocks
04. Recovery
05. Escape
06. Dreamcatcher
07. Forecasting
08. Surviving Disasters
09. This Is Your Lifesaver
10. I Have Fought A Measureless Battle
11. The Messenger