Descrição: Rock / Screamo / Metalcore
Community on Orkut

Track List:
1. Blankets Of Bullets
2. The Capture And The Captor
3. Nothing Says "I Love You" Like A Restraining Order
4. Tear Her: I Will Be Revenged
5. Part II
6. Six Fists Hit Harder Than None
7. The Truth We Cant Handle
8. The Waiting Room
9. Beginnings