Decrição: Rock / Hardcore / Metal

Location: Saskatchewan

Members: Mike Froh - Vocals,
Josh Guillaume - Guitar/Vocals,
Tony Davalos - Guitar,
Andy Foord - Bass Guitar,
Dan Marranca - Drums.

MySpace // Comunidade no Orkut

The Holly Springs Disaster - Motion Sickness Love [2007]

Track List:

1. I Am... (Intro)
2. Up in Smoke
3. I Feel Like I'm Taking Crazy Pills
4. Showdown
5. My Pet Monster
6. I D.A.R.E. David Bowie to Drive Drunk
7. Absolut Balderdash
8. Nice Night for a Neck Injury (Suck Brick Kid)