Banda - Tonight, We Dance!
Álbum - Everything Happen In My Life Scared Me
Ano - 2008
Link - Myspace
Gênero - Electronic, Experimental, Post-Hardcore

1. Your Grace, My Love, A Choice To Understand (You) 
2. Everything Happen In My Life Scared Me 
3. Hope And Disbelief 
4. Rise My Fall 
5. Point Blank Love 
6. Timely Faith 
7. People Radically Change When Life Hits Below The Belt 
8. My Brain Is Scared, Your Thoughts, Your Beautiful Eyes 
9. All Minds I Have Met In A Lifetime Give Birth To A Body